Warren County Democratic Committee

The Warren County Democratic Committee represents all corners of Warren County, New Jersey. We're committed to helping County Democrats organize, address local issues, and support electoral campaigns that promote democratic ideals. Our goal is to positively impact the quality of life and government within our part of the state and neighboring communities. We support the regional and national efforts of the Democratic Party at large.

The Warren County Democratic Committee believes that all residents should be represented by those men and women who understand the significance of our roots in the community based on family values. We believe in the fundamental fairness standard for all.

Thomas Palmeri - Chairman

Theresa Bender-Chapman 

Vice Chair Woman


Elizabeth Gittins


Greenwich Township

Theresa Duffy

Charles Boddy
Executive Director
Washington Township

Bob Stead
State Committee Man

Mary Beth Maciag
State Committee Woman